No content to display, please try another filter.



The Covington County School District has 10 campuses in our district: 3 elementary schools, 1 middle school, 2 high schools, 1 attendance center, a career and technical center and an alternative school. Our schools are located in the Collins, Mount Olive, Hopewell and Seminary communities. Our staff is dedicated to providing excellent educational opportunities that foster learning from Pre-Kindergarten through 12th grade. Our schools have received state recognition for student achievement and graduation rates.

Logo Banner


May 2024