CCSD 2021

Latest News

CCSD Revised Calendar 2020-2021


The Covington County School District has 10 campuses in our district: 3 elementary schools, 2 middle schools, 2 high schools, 1 attendance center, a career and technical center and an alternative school. Our schools are located in the Collins, Mount Olive, Hopewell and Seminary communities. Read More